top of page

The White Snow and Seven Dwarfs” (a fairy tale )


The White Snow and Seven Dwarfs

A story teller : Once upon a time there lived a queen. She was both wicked and beautiful.

Together : Very, very wicked and very very beautiful.

Queen : Magic mirror on the wall, who's the fairest of us all?

Mirror: You are the fairest of us all, lady Queen.

St. teller: The wicked Queen had a stepdaughter named the Snow White. She was growing very beautiful. The more she grew the more beautiful she became. Soon she became even more beautiful then her stepmother. One day the Queen asked her magic mirror again.

Queen: Magic Mirror on the wall who's the fairest of us all?

Mirror : Lady Queen you still are fair, but none to Snow White compare!

Queen: Guards! Take White Snow out of the palace! Kill her in the forest.

St. teller: But the guards didn't kill the girl. They let her go where she wants. The Snow White came to a place near the wood. The sun shone brightly, the birds sang songs, there were many flowers and different small animals were jumping, showing her the way.

Snow White: What have I do? What can I go?

St.teller: Suddenly she saw a small wood house.

Snow White: Who lives here? I can't see anybody! Oh, its, too dirty. May be here live untidy children. May be they have no mother. Let me clear their room. ( The song)

Sn. White : I am so tired. I want to have a rest.

Stteller: Some time later the dwarfs were coming.

D.l: Whow! Look! It's very nice in our house! Who could clean our room? It's so clean! Who can it be?

D. 2 : Dear brothers, look here a girl is sleeping here. She is so beautiful.

All D's: A girl?

D.3: May be she is a fairy?

Sn. White: Dear small people my name is Snow White. My Wicked stepmother ordered the guards to kill me. But they let me live. I have no home, no family. May I live with you?

All D's: Of course you may.

D.4 : You may live with us. Be our sister.

Sn.White: I am so happy!

All: We are happy too!

D.5 : And now we must go to work. Be nice! Don't open the door. Don't let anybody enter the house. Good bye!

St. teller: Some time later somebody knocked at the door. It was an old woman wearing old clothes. This was the Queen. But the Snow White did not know her. Queen: My little girl. Let me come in. give me some water. I am very tired. Let me have a rest.

Sn. White: Of course, come in please! Sit down and have arrest. My name is Snow White I'll give you some water.

Queen: Dear White Snow. 1 am so thankful. You are so kind. Take this apple from me, please.

Sn. White: Thanks, thank you very much.

Queen: It's time for me to go. Good bye!

St. teller : The apple was poisoned and the Snow White died. Soon the dwarfs came back from work and saw her dead.

D.6. Brothers! Look! Our Snow White! She is dead!

All; Dead? What's happened?

D.7 Let's put her in a tomb!

St. teller: They put the White Snow into a tomb, but at that moment the prince was looking for her.

The Prince: Oh, my dear! What's happened?

St. teller: He kissed her and she woke up. All were very happy. And the Prince took the Snow White in his palace.

Sn. White: Thank you little men. You were so good to me. 1 am very happy. Good­bye!

Queen: Magic mirror on the wall who's the fairest of us all?

Mirror: Lady Queen you still are fair but none to Snow White compare!

Queen: (brake the mirror)

St. teller: And the Queen's heart broke too. This is the end of the fairy-tale which teaches us to be kind and friendly.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Тегов пока нет.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page